Inspiring, educating and nurturing those
who minister through music and the arts


Webinar – Church Musician Check-In

  • June 12, 2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • online via ZOOM

UCCMA – Church Musician Check-In: How are you doing? What’s working for you?

Friday, June 12, 9am PDT/11am CDT/12pm EDT

Spend an hour with us on Zoom, share your challenges and struggles along with your successes and hopes, bring your questions and support your fellow musicians. Take comfort and gain strength in the wisdom of community. This session will not be recorded, but an overview of the discussion will be made available following the event.

This session is open to all church musicians, regardless of denomination, so please feel free to share. No registration required.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software