Inspiring, educating and nurturing those who minister through music and the arts



UCCMA Board of Directors 2021-2023



Gregory Chestnut

President

Minister of Music
First Congregational Church, UCC
Sarasota, Florida

Organ, choirs, creative worship planning

president@uccma.org



Don Shier
President-Elect

Director of Membership and Marketing

Director of Music Ministries

First Congregational UCC Church
Anoka, Minnesota

Choir and Handbell director, pianist, singer

fanof1965@gmail.com


Peter Stickney

Chaplain

Commissioned Minister of Music, UCC; Pastor of Music and the Arts, Newfield Congregational Church, Newfield, Maine


Piano, organ, choir

mastahpetah@yahoo.com



Donna Murphy

Treasurer

Music Director/Organist
West Parish of Barnstable
West Barnstable, Massachusetts

Organ, piano, direct vocal and handbell choirs

music@westparish.org


Andy Riggs

Director of Workshop Development

Director of Music
Pioneer Ocean View UCC
San Diego, California

Director of Music, Choir Director, Singer, Pianist

andrewjmathews@gmail.com


Eric Dundore

Journal Editor

Minister of Music
St. Paul's UCC
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Direct the Adult Chancel Choir and the

Youth Choir and plan the music for all worship services

ericdundore@outlook.com



Tim Clark

Newsletter Editor

Director of Music

Church of the Master
Florissant, Missouri

Director of Music Ministries/Organist;

Virtual Worship Editor

clarktimbo@gmail.com


Jim Boratko

Member at Large

Director of Worship

Arts First Church

West Hartford, Connecticut

Keyboardist, Music Director, Composer,

Arranger, Music Recording and Production

jeboratko@gmail.com


Brandon Brown

Secretary

MM Candidate in Choral Conducting
University of Missouri
President, Chicago Music Association

Voice and Choral Conducting

brandon.michael.brown@gmail.com



Ruth Striegel

Director of Job Placement

First Congregational UCC,

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Music Director

Directs the Chancel Choir and Bell Choir, and leads singing in worship,

ruth.striegel@gmail.com



Michele Hecht

Past President

Director of Music
First Congregational Church
Glen Ellyn, Illinois

Choir director, children's choir director,

singer, flutist

michele@fccge.org



UCC Musicians Association

P.O. Box 370631

West Hartford, CT 06137

© Copyright UCCMA 2021

Website Design by AxiomPlanet



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software