Inspiring, educating and nurturing those
who minister through music and the arts

Board of Directors 2021-2023

Gregory Chestnut


Minister of Music
First Congregational Church, UCC
Sarasota, Florida

Organ, choirs, creative worship planning

Don Shier


Director of Membership and Marketing

Director of Music Ministries
First Congregational UCC Church
Anoka, Minnesota

Choir and Handbell director, pianist, singer

Donna Murphy


Music Director/Organist
West Parish of Barnstable
West Barnstable, Massachusetts

Organ, piano, direct vocal and handbell choirs

Peter Stickney


Commissioned Minister of Music, UCC; Pastor of Music and the Arts, Newfield Congregational Church, Newfield, Maine

Piano, organ, choir

Andy Riggs

Director of Workshop Development

Director of Music
Pioneer Ocean View UCC
San Diego, California

Director of Music, Choir Director, Singer, Pianist

Eric Dundore

Journal Editor

Minister of Music
St. Paul's UCC
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Direct the Adult Chancel Choir and the Youth Choir and plan the music for all worship services

Tim Clark

Newsletter Editor

Director of Music
Church of the Master
Florissant, Missouri

Director of Music Ministries/Organist; Virtual Worship Editor

Jim Boratko

Member at Large

Director of Worship Arts
First Church, West Hartford, Connecticut

Keyboardist, Music Director, Composer, Arranger, Music Recording and Production

Brandon Brown

Member at Large

MM Candidate in Choral Conducting
University of Missouri
President, Chicago Music Association

Voice and Choral Conducting

Ruth Striegel
Member at Large

Music Director
First Congregational UCC,
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Directs the Chancel Choir and Bell Choir, and leads singing in worship

Michele Hecht
Past President

Director of Music
First Congregational Church
Glen Ellyn, Illinois

Choir director, children's choir director, singer, flutis

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software