Inspiring, educating and nurturing those
who minister through music and the arts


Webinar: Virtual Choir Rehearsal with Dr. Keith Hampton

  • July 18, 2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Online via ZOOM
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

Saturday, July 18, 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET

FREE one-hour webinar! UCCMA Board Member Dr. Keith Hampton will present and lead attendees in a virtual choir rehearsal, followed by time for breakout groups and discussion. The presentation part of the webinar will be recorded and stored on our website for future viewing.

Dr. Keith Hampton is the founder and artistic director of the Chicago Community Chorus. He is an organist, conductor, composer, educator, church musician, adjudicator and clinician. He is the director of music and organist at St. Thomas Episcopal Church and in the past served as the assistant director of music at Trinity United Church of Christ, Chicago.

When you have registered, your confirmation email will include access information for the ZOOM webinar, along with a link to download audio and pdf files required for the virtual rehearsal. Be sure your email program will accept emails from UCCMA@wildapricot.org.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software